Supplier Directory

 

Company
Contact
Address1
Address2
City
State
Zip
Phone
Email
Aflac
Kimberly Demetri
319 Haverhill Street
 
North Reading
MA
01864
917.532.3011
Atlantis Intl.
Randy Coyle
PO Box 95
 
Glen Ridge
NJ
07028
973.714.0572
Atlas Preservation
Courtney Appell
122 Spring Street B1
 
Southington
CT
06489
860.558.2785
courtney@atlaspreservation.com and sales@atlaspreservation.com
Bartlett Consolidated LLC
Ryan A. Bartlett
PO Box 810
 
Plymouth
MA
02362
508.746.4246
Behar Mapping LLC
Ronen Rybowski
61 Locust Lane
 
East Rutherford
NJ
07073
609-462-2576
Brightview Landscapes, LLC
Cara Christopher
70 Ceylon Street
 
Boston
MA
02121
617.201.1153
BSC Group Inc.
Casey-lee Bastien
803 Summer Street
 
Boston
MA
02127
617.896.4300
cbastien@bscgroup.com; scammuso@bscgroup.com
CHS Consulting Group
Tom Daly
65 Stanford Drive
 
Westwood 
MA
02090
781-255-9433
tdaly@cemeteryhelpfulsolutions.com and sdaly@cemeteryhelpfulsolutions.com
Cleaves Company Inc
Lenny Cleaves
300 Reservoir Street
 
Needham
MA
02494
781.449.0833
lenny.cleaves@cleavesco.com
Conte Insurance Agency
Peter Conte
509 Pleasant Street
 
Paxton
MA 
01612
508-757-6401
peter@conteinsurance.com
Cooperative Funeral Fund
Chris Gehrke
74 Boston Post Road
 
Madison
CT
06443
800.336.1102
Cranes 101
Jack Guinan
57 Mendon Street
 
Bellingham
MA  
02019
508.966.4100
jack@cranes101.com
DiBona Engraving Inc.
Gina Martin
318 Scadding Street
 
Taunton
MA
2780
774.961.9328
dibonaengraving@gmail.com
Ensure-A-Seal
Jordan Yearsley
4095 Fernhurst Court
 
Export
PA
15632
800.864.4174
Future Supply Corporation
Edward Gaudette
PO BOX 176
 
Salem
MA
03079
603-233-1211
fsupply@myfairpoint.net
Gravoc Associates
Arnold Atkin
10 Centennial Drive
Suite 105
Peabody
MA
01960
978-538-9055
Grever and Ward, Inc.
David G. Ward
3802 North Buffalo St.
 
Orchard Park
NY
14127
716.662.7700
Hardy Doric, INc
Jeff Hardy
22 Progress Ave
 
Chelmsford
MA
01824
978.250.1113
jeff@hardydoric.com
IOWAT Group, Inc.
Pete Charron/Jonathan Charron
P.O. Box 24
 
Navan
ONT
K4B1J3
613-822-3223
Joseph DeFontes Co., LLC
Thomas Guillette
498 West Farms Road
 
Canaan
NH
03741
603.632.5780
markers@j.defontes.com
Kahn & Smagula, LLP
Donnalyn Kahn
66 Highland Ave
 
Newton
MA
02460
857.229.5325
Karin Sprague Stone Carvers
Karin Sprague
904 Tourtellot Hill Road
 
N. Scituate
RI
02857
401-934-3105
MacKenzie Vault, Inc.
Scott MacKenzie
P.O. Box 264
 
East Longmeadow
MA
01028
800.726.8527
Matthews International
Rob Baker
 
 
 
 
 
 
rbaker@matw.com
Means Precast Co, Inc.
Brian Ricciardi
151 Adams Street
 
Braintree
MA
02184
781-843-1909
Morgan & Morgan, PC
Timothy D. MacLellan
175 Derby St #40
 
Hingham
MA
02043
781-749-0050
New England Cremation Supply Co.
Jerald Bowman
20 Spaulding Ave
Suite C
Rochester
NH
03868
603.948.1139
North Shore Vault Co., Inc.
Mark Mscisz
218 Boston Street, Suite 107
 
Topsfield
MA
01983
978.531.3336
Northeast Nursery
Bill Dixon
8 Dearborn Road
 
Peabody
MA
01960
(978) 395-0358
bdixon@northeastnursery.com
Pearl’s Premium
Jackson Madnick
206 Lake Shore Drive
 
Wayland
MA 
01778
508-653-0800
PlotBox
Neil Sherrin /Laura O’Neill
ECOS Centre Kernohan’s Lane
Ballymena Co.
Antrim
IE
BT44 9EU
857-301-7810
neil.sherrin@plotbox.io    laura_oneill@Plotbox.io
Quincy Memorials
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sylvan Nursery, Inc.
Mary Hallene
1028 Horseneck Road
 
Westport
MA
02790
508.636.4573
The Davey Resource Group
Phillip Hanna
3 Industrial Drive
Suite A
Shrewsbury
MA
01545
978.473.6220
moriah.day@davey.com and philip.hanna@davey.com
The Davey Tree Expert Company
Doak Marasco
118 Lockland Ave
 
Framingham
MA
01701
508.250.2181
TruGreen
Brian Banner
30 Access Rd
 
Warwick
RI
02886
508-962-3785
brianbanner@trugreenmail.com and tomcalahan@trugreenmail.com
Turf Products Corp
Scott Lagana
157 Moody Road
 
Enfield
CT
06083
860-305-6594 (C)
United AG & Turf
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Vantage Products Corp.
Lisa Barlow
960 Alman Road
 
Covington
GA 
30014
800-481-3303
lbarlow@vantageproducts.com
Watertown Engineering Corp.
Bruce Delle Chiaire
PO Box 308
 
Whitman
MA
02382
781.857.2555
Web Cemeteries
Linda Jankowski
277 Fair Street Suite 1
 
Kutztown
PA
19530
800.653.7049
linda.jankowski@webcemeteries.com
Wilbert Funeral Services, Inc. DBA Norwalk Wilburt Vault Co
ROb Petrowski
760 Frost Bridge Road
 
Oakville
CT
06779
203.366.5678
cneal@wilbert.com, rpetrowski@wilbert.com