Supplier Directory

 

Company
Contact
Address1
Address2
City
State
Zip
Phone
Email
Aflac
Kimberly Demetri
319 Haverhill Street
 
North Reading
MA
1864
917.532.3011
kimberly_demetri@us.aflac.com
Atlantis Intl.
Randy Coyle
PO Box 95
 
Glen Ridge
NJ
7028
973.714.0572
coylerandy@aol.com
Atlas Preservation
Courtney Appell
122 Spring Street B1
 
Southington
CT
6489
860.558.2785
courtney@atlaspreservation.com and sales@atlaspreservation.com
Bartlett Consolidated LLC
Ryan A. Bartlett
PO Box 810
 
Plymouth
MA
2362
508.746.4246
ryan@bartlettconsolidated.com
Behar Mapping LLC
Ronen Rybowski
61 Locust Lane
 
East Rutherford
NJ
7073
609-462-2576
ronen@beharmapping.com
Brightview Landscapes, LLC
Cara Christopher
70 Ceylon Street
 
Boston
MA
2121
617.201.1153
cara.christopher@brightview.com
BSC Group Inc.
Casey-lee Bastien
803 Summer Street
 
Boston
MA
2127
617.896.4300
cbastien@bscgroup.com; scammuso@bscgroup.com
CHS Consulting Group
Tom Daly
65 Stanford Drive
 
Westwood 
MA
2090
781-255-9433
tdaly@cemeteryhelpfulsolutions.com and sdaly@cemeteryhelpfulsolutions.com
Cleaves Company Inc
Lenny Cleaves
300 Reservoir Street
 
Needham
MA
2494
781.449.0833
lenny.cleaves@cleavesco.com
Conte Insurance Agency
Peter Conte
509 Pleasant Street
 
Paxton
MA 
1612
508-757-6401
peter@conteinsurance.com
Cooperative Funeral Fund
Chris Gehrke
74 Boston Post Road
 
Madison
CT
6443
800.336.1102
chris.gehrke@cffinc.com
Cranes 101
Jack Guinan
57 Mendon Street
 
Bellingham
MA  
2019
508.966.4100
jack@cranes101.com
Ensure-A-Seal
Jordan Yearsley
4095 Fernhurst Court
 
Export
PA
15632
800.864.4174
jordan@ensureaseal.com
Future Supply Corporation
Edward Gaudette
PO BOX 176
 
Salem
MA
3079
603-233-1211
fsupply@myfairpoint.net
Gravoc Associates
Arnold Atkin
10 Centennial Drive
Suite 105
Peabody
MA
1960
978-538-9055
aatkin@gravoc.com
Grever and Ward, Inc.
David G. Ward
3802 North Buffalo St.
 
Orchard Park
NY
14127
716.662.7700
info@greverandward.com
Hardy Doric, INc
Jeff Hardy
22 Progress Ave
 
Chelmsford
MA
1824
978.250.1113
jeff@hardydoric.com
IOWAT Group, Inc.
Pete Charron/Jonathan Charron
P.O. Box 24
 
Navan
ONT
K4B1J3
613-822-3223
pete.charron@iowat.com
Joseph DeFontes Co., LLC
Thomas Guillette
498 West Farms Road
 
Canaan
NH
3741
603.632.5780
markers@j.defontes.com
Kahn & Smagula, LLP
Donnalyn Kahn
66 Highland Ave
 
Newton
MA
2460
857.229.5325
donnalyn.kahn@gmail.com
Karin Sprague Stone Carvers
Karin Sprague
904 Tourtellot Hill Road
 
N. Scituate
RI
2857
401-934-3105
karin@karinsprague.com
MacKenzie Vault, Inc.
Scott MacKenzie
P.O. Box 264
 
East Longmeadow
MA
1028
800.726.8527
scott@mackenzievault.com
Matthews International
Rob Baker
 
 
 
 
 
 
rbaker@matw.com
Means Precast Co, Inc.
Brian Ricciardi
151 Adams Street
 
Braintree
MA
2184
781-843-1909
brian@meansprecast.com
Morgan & Morgan, PC
Timothy D. MacLellan
175 Derby St #40
 
Hingham
MA
2043
781-749-0050
tim@morgancpa.com
New England Cremation Supply Co.
Jerald Bowman
20 Spaulding Ave
Suite C
Rochester
NH
3868
603.948.1139
necremation@metrocast.net
North Shore Vault Co., Inc.
Mark Mscisz
218 Boston Street, Suite 107
 
Topsfield
MA
1983
978.531.3336
nsvault@verizon.net
Northeast Nursery
Bill Dixon
8 Dearborn Road
 
Peabody
MA
1960
(978) 395-0358
bdixon@northeastnursery.com
Pearl’s Premium
Jackson Madnick
206 Lake Shore Drive
 
Wayland
MA 
1778
508-653-0800
jackson@pearlspremium.com
PlotBox
Neil Sherrin /Laura O’Neill
ECOS Centre Kernohan’s Lane
Ballymena Co.
Antrim
IE
BT44 9EU
857-301-7810
neil.sherrin@plotbox.io    laura_oneill@Plotbox.io
Quincy Memorials
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sylvan Nursery, Inc.
Mary Hallene
1028 Horseneck Road
 
Westport
MA
2790
508.636.4573
buyer@sylvannursery.com
The Davey Resource Group
Phillip Hanna
3 Industrial Drive
Suite A
Shrewsbury
MA
1545
978.473.6220
moriah.day@davey.com and philip.hanna@davey.com
The Davey Tree Expert Company
Doak Marasco
118 Lockland Ave
 
Framingham
MA
1701
508.250.2181
doak.marasco@davey.com
TruGreen
Brian Banner
30 Access Rd
 
Warwick
RI
2886
508-962-3785
brianbanner@trugreenmail.com and tomcalahan@trugreenmail.com
Turf Products Corp
Scott Lagana
157 Moody Road
 
Enfield
CT
6083
860-305-6594 (C)
slagana@turfproductscorp.com
United AG & Turf
 
 
 
 
 
 
508-824-4494
 
Vantage Products Corp.
Lisa Barlow
960 Alman Road
 
Covington
GA 
30014
800-481-3303
lbarlow@vantageproducts.com
Watertown Engineering Corp.
Bruce Delle Chiaire
PO Box 308
 
Whitman
MA
2382
781.857.2555
bruce@watertownengineering.com
Web Cemeteries
Linda Jankowski
277 Fair Street Suite 1
 
Kutztown
PA
19530
800.653.7049
linda.jankowski@webcemeteries.com
Wilbert Funeral Services, Inc. DBA Norwalk Wilburt Vault Co
ROb Petrowski
760 Frost Bridge Road
 
Oakville
CT
6779
203.366.5678
cneal@wilbert.com, rpetrowski@wilbert.com